Spring has Sprung.

562176_10151333677341643_1995040998_n

Red lip. Mint green. Canvas Toms Wedges. Denim shirt. Classic Necklace.  This will forever be one of my favorite combinations for Spring. Ever. You might notice that it has been a while since I have been in the blogging world.  Actually, “a while” may be an understatement.  It has literally been since May.  Graduating on into a big girl job got me.  Woo.  Life has not been this busy in a while but I have realized over the past months that even though I may be busy I need to still make time for the loves of life.  Fashion included.  I originally started this blog to keep record of how anyone could create high fashion looks on a low budget. Even though I would love to continue that type of blog, I am going to take some time to think about what I want this blog to entail. So with that being said…

I love writing.  I love style.  I love photos.  I love fashion. I love creating.  I love instagramming.

Leave a Reply

