Yes, please.

I woke up this morning at 5 am and had these babies all packed and ready to go next to my yoga bag.  Unfortunately when I looked outside and still saw snow in the ground, I opted out.  Oh well,  soon enough.  I must say though that this weather may be getting a tad bit old.  Anywho, back to what is important.  Shoes.  One of my favorite parts about nice weather is the stylin shoes that start poppin up all over the place.  There is nothing I love more than slipping into a colorful pair of flats.  Especially ones with bows.  🙂  The ones above are from last Spring but oh how I light up when I see them.  One of my most favorite J.Crew purchases.  Afterall, what can’t you pair navy and white with.  These shout Classy, Graceful, yet FUN.

Oh, I found a new app on my phone that allows me to put text on my instagrams.# NOTHING BETTER.  Yes, I know what you are thinking.  This app has been out a while now but my busy self has not gotten around to finding it until yesterday’s ever popular Masters Tourny.  This gave me a lot of time to Edit pictures.

Well I hope everyone is staying warm and of course as always staying on the sunnyside.

Laugh often,

L

Leave a Reply

