{Fake} glasses?

{Fake} glasses?

Retrosuperfuture
saksfifthavenue.com

Norma kamali eyewear
shoplesnouvelles.com

Murati
yesstyle.com

Jeepers peeper
asos.com

What is your take on the {fake}?  Since I was a young girl I always have wanted glasses.  When both of my sisters got glasses I remember wishing I could get them too.  Why?  I really cannot explain but I always just liked how they looked.  10 years later I am still not wearing real glasses but I AM wearing fake glasses.  To be honest, I have quite the collection.  I think that fake glasses can jazz up any outfit.  They can also be great when you are too lazy to put mascara on in the morning.
If you are looking to snag a pair for yourself check out Icing by Claires.  They always have stylish pairs for under $12.
So, what is your take on the {fake}?

Leave a comment